Freebie Friday!

Freebie Friday WILL be a tradition around here. If I ever forget then I’ll make up for it, I promise. Today’s freebie is an album template that I created. It is called “Rockin” and is perfect for photo’s of any boy that loves guitars or rock and roll. This album includes 10 spreads in a 12×12 format. This is the full layered PSD file so it is completely editable. It is specifically formatted to fit White House Custom Color Album printing specs, but can be easily altered to use with any printer you like. Here are a few samples of what you will be downloading.

This download is in two parts so click here and here to get it.

As with all my freebies feel free to use this template for both personal and commercial use. The only thing I ask is that you not share the digital file in its original form. Please send people to this blog to download their own copy. I would love any feedback you have to share with me. Thanks and enjoy your freebie!

One response to “Freebie Friday!

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 6 post on May. 03, 2011. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

