I’m back!

Being a designer without software is like being a runner without legs! Several months ago we switched our home computer from PC to Mac. I didn’t have the software for Mac so I couldn’t design. I finally have my software back and I can’t wait to get designing again. Problem is now I have no idea where to start. Apparently taking a break causes a mental block, not an overflow of unworked ideas. So use the comments here to tell me what you’d like to see on a new Cafepress shirt, as a digital scrapbook theme, or any other design ideas you have.

Leave a Reply

