Always update your address!

I have a store on cafepress.com. I personally think my designs are pretty great, yet I haven’t received a commission check in over 2 years. I decided to log on and see if I’d had any sales. I was surprised to see that I had several sales and over $200 in commissions I had never received. Why? Because this brilliant lady never updated her address after moving 2 years ago. Boy do I feel sheepish. Hopefully the checks were never cashed by someone else and they’ll go ahead and send me my commissions!

Leave a Reply

